Chicago Slutwalk

I’m in an airport with only ten minutes left of free wifi, so I have to make this quick.

Chicago Slutwalk is coming up on June 4th, it’s going to be a great protest against victim blaming, sexual double standards, slut shaming and overall rape culture. I’d encourage everyone who’s able to go to go! Their website is here.

They’re holding a DIY poster contest, so I made this entry:

If you could go to the page and like it I would be very grateful! The one with the most likes gets printed and mass circulated around Chicago. I worked a while on this, seeing it on flyers around the city would be amazing.

Thanks for the help!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

